My top three perfumes

Daisy, Chloé, Coco Mademoiselle

Left to right: Marc Jacobs – Daisy, Chloé – Chloé, Chanel – Coco Mademoiselle

Marc Jacobs – Daisy | My all time favourite perfume, in fact I have almost all the Marc Jacobs perfume, except for Lola the scent isn’t really me.  I have two version of this the EDT and EDP.  The EDP ones comes in a black bottle, and the EDT comes in a clear one (like the one in the photo).  It’s a sweet floral scent which gives a sunny, carefree and natural feeling.  This scent can be worn all year around and the bottle also makes any dressing table look gorgeous.

Chloé – Chloé | My second all time favourite perfume.  The bottle is absolutely beautiful with a cute pink ribbon bow, however please note the bottle becomes discoloured after a while. The scent is a rose floral scent, it is the ultimate sexy, charming feminine perfume.

Chanel – Coco Mademoiselle | I never considered buying Chanel perfume purely because of the price.  I got given the twist and spray set for my birthday, was really surprised to get this as I asked for the body spray for my birthday.  This perfume is very different to what i usually wear, even though it is still a floral scent to keep a sweet feeling, but it has an added twist as its base note contains white musk which gives it more of a sexy deep sophisticated smell.

What are your top three perfumes? Do you use any of the ones I use?

Julie
xox

2 responses to “My top three perfumes

  1. love this post! I did a review on Taylor Swift perfume called wonderstruck and just did post on ‘comparing yourself with others’ it would ean alot if you could check it out and maybe follow me! You have a really lovely blog! xxx Hatice

Leave a Reply

