The Libbie Club: October Beauty Box

It’s that time of the month, where a new fresh Libbie Club beauty box lands on my door step.  This month has got to be probably one of the best boxes I have ever received.  And i cannot wait to share the amazing offers I have exclusively for you!

I will also be reviewing each products individually over October, but for now here is an insight to this month’s amazing box!

October’s Libbie Box* contained THREE full size (yes you read it right, THREE!) products with a total value of over £50 (all for free!)  In the box, I got the following products:

Nude Skincare Perfect Cleansing Omega Jelly (£32.00 for 100ml) | For those that are regular readers of my blog, you will know that this is my HG second cleanse cleanser.  God I just love this cleanser, I will be heartbroken if Nude Skincare ever stopped making this product!  I might sue them…haha.  This cleanser is packed with omegas, orange extract and annatto seed extract that transforms from a gel texture to a soft milk, that gently removes dirt and melts away impurities.  It leaves your skin feeling, soft, smooth and refreshed!  To read my full review on this product, click here.

Maddie Alexander Serene Pillow Spray (£14.00 for 100ml) | I never quite understood the use of a pillow spray, since I never struggled to get to sleep. But as I received this product in this month’s box, I thought there was no harm in giving it a try!  Firstly the spray smells amazing, very calming and soothing, I found that I tend to over spray since as its such a fine mist, I can’t really tell if I am spraying it on my pillow.  But then when I touch my pillow, I’m like “oh sprayed a bit too much.”  So after a couple of days use, I have to such I am converted to using a pillow spray.  Whilst I’m not sure if its this product or its the tiredness but since using this product, every night I’ve fell into a deep sleep!  If you’re like me, not sure if a pillow spray works but is curious to try, then this spray is one you should start with!

Bourjois Aqua Blush in Berry Nice (£8.99) | I have never got on well with liquid/gel blushers, I don’t know why but I tend to never be quick enough to the blend in the gel before it leaves patches/streaks on my face?!  So I’ve always sticked to using powder blusher.  Now the Bourjois Aqua Blush is described as an ultra-fluid gel is as refreshing as a sorbet and gives your complexion amazing radiance. So I guess this is what I will be using on my face this week then.

October's Libbie Club Beauty Treats

October’s Libbie Club Beauty Treats

As a member of The Libbie Club, I am lucky enough to share with my lovely readers exclusive discounts/offers on this month’s products.  The special offers are:

  • FREE Rescue Oil worth £10 with the Nude Skincare Perfect Cleanse Omega Cleansing Jelly – £32.00
  • FREE Mini Bath Oil worth £14 with the Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray  – £14.00
  • FREE Color Boost Lip Crayon worth £8 with the Bourjois Aqua Blush – £8.99

All offers comes with free delivery.  To snap up these exclusive offers as they only run for a limited time and at a limited stock, you must visit my Libbie Club profile page.  All offers end on Saturday 31st October!

To read more about The Libbie Club, please click here.

Have you heard of The Libbie Club?  What are your thoughts on this month’s products?

Julie
xox

Leave a Reply

