Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray

I never quite understood the use of a pillow spray, mainly because I never had trouble going to sleep.  I usually fall asleep, so always found pillow sprays were bit of a fad product.  So when I received the Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray*, in this month’s Libbie Club October Beauty Box, I thought there was no harm in trying this!

Apart from being intrigued with this spray, it was also the first time I have heard of the brand Maddi Alexander.  One of the perks of the Libbie Club is you get to try products from brands you’ve never heard of.  Anyway, so Maddi Alexander is a luxury home and beauty collection with a conscience.  The products are created using the highest quality and ethically sourced ingredients.  You’ll find that the following ingredients are not included in any of the Maddi Alexander’s collection:

  • No animal products
  • No synthetic perfume
  • Nothing derived from petrochemicals
  • No parabens
  • No SLS or SLES
  • No sulphates
  • No toxins
  • No paraffin wax used in our candles
  • No lead used in our wicks
Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray

Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray

Maddi Alexander states, our Serene fragrance is infused with a delicate blend of geranium and lavender – known for their calming and de-stressing properties. Spritz onto your pillow and let yourself drift into a deep, peaceful slumber.

My thoughts?  Well I am totally a pillow spray convert now!  I believe everyone should have a pillow spray.  After using it for a few days, I found myself falling into deep sleep.  Now I couldn’t be exactly sure if it was this spray or was it because I was genuinely tired, but after for using it for two weeks, this spray definitely helps to get you relax and calm and ready to get into a natural deep sleep.

The spray is also 100% natural, free from any preservatives and alcohol and the infused smell of geranium and lavender makes this spray smell so good.  I was worried at first that it could cause me to break out in spots, since my face will be touching the spray, but fear not acne sufferers, I haven’t had any breakouts! YAY!  Also, isn’t the bottle just luxurious? I really like the black bottle and the black bow adds a nice feminine and chic touch!

With Christmas lurking around the corner, this spray will be great as a Christmas gift and I can ensure you that whoever you give this product to, he/she will love it!  I’m already eyeing up on the candles…

Perfect for Christmas gifts/stocking fillers!

Perfect for Christmas gifts/stocking fillers!

As I love to spoil my readers with beauty offers.  You can purchase the Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray for £14 and get a FREE Mini Rose Bath & Body Oil worth £14.  To claim this offer, please visit my Libbie Club page.  This offer comes with free delivery and ends on 31st October, so don’t miss out!

Have you heard of Maddi Alexander before?  What are your thoughts on using a pillow spray?

Julie
xox

9 responses to “Maddi Alexander Serene Pillow Spray

  1. Ohhh this sounds amazing. I LOVE the idea of pillow mists too.. they really do help relax you when sleeping :)
    Lovely post Hun.
    Saira
    throughtheglitterglass.wordpress.com Xx

Leave a Reply

